59 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ahmed Ali
Department of Environmental Engineering, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ali Bagherzadeh
Department of Agriculture, Islamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch
Mashhad, Khorasan-e-Razavi, Iran
Editorial Member
Anil Kumar
Department of Applied Sciences and Humanities, National Institute of Foundry and Forge Technology
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Atun Roy Choudhury
Department of Civil Engineering, Annamalai University
Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Befikadu Esayas Amphune
Department of Environment and Development, Addis Ababa University
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Cevat Yaman
Environmental Engineering, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University
Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Chandra Shekhar Kapoor
Department of Environmental Studies, (P.I.B.S) Pacific University
Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Ocean College, Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Dénes Lóczy
Institute of Geography and Earth Sciences, University of Pécs
Pécs, Baranya, Hungary
Editorial Member
Douglas Auld
Department of Economics and Finance, University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Editorial Member
Evgeny Kovalevskiy
Department of Hygienic Regulation, Izmerov Research Institute of Occupational Health
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Fabio Famoso
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Editorial Member
Farhad Alizadeh
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Tabriz
Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Hulusi Kargi
Department of Geological Engineering, Pamukkale University
Denizli, Türkiye, Turkey
Editorial Member
Irina Aura Istrate
Department of Biotechnical Systems, Faculty of Biotechnical Systems Engineering, University Poltehnica of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Jian Sun
Synthesis Research Centre of Chinese Ecosystem Research Network, Key Laboratory of Ecosystem Network Observation and Modelling, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Jiao Qu
School of Environment, Northeast Normal University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Editorial Member
Khaled Saadaoui
Department of Finance, École de Management de Normandie
Le Havre, Normandy, France
Editorial Member
Marija Maksin
Institute of Architecture and Urban and Spatial Planning of Serbia
Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Masoud Minaei
Department of Geography, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohamed Alwaeli
Department of Technology and Installation for Waste Managemnt, Faculty of Energy and Environmental Engineering, Silesian University of Technology
Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Editorial Member
Mohammad Auyoub Bhat
Division of Soil Science, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Murat Yigit
Departmemt of Aquaculture, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Canakkale City, Turkey
Editorial Member
Nadeesha Koralegedara
Department of Geology, University of Peradeniya
Kandy, Central, Sri Lanka
Editorial Member
Nirban Laskar
National Institute of Technology Silchar
Silchar, Assam, India
Editorial Member
Noureddine Baaka
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences
Monastir, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Omar Al-Qudah
Environmental Engineering Department, Texas A&M University
Harlingen, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Samwel J. Kabote
Department of Development Studies, Sokoine University of Agriculture
Morogoro, Tanzania
Editorial Member
Shubha Verma
Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Sridhar Pilli
School of Engineering Sciences, Mahindra École Centrale
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Vijay Nair
Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Wael Abdelraheem
Department of Chemistry, Sohag University
Sohag, Egypt
Editorial Member
Research Center for Scientific and Technical on Arid Regions
Elkala, Algeria
Editorial Member
Yu Rongtai
Jingdezhen ceramic institute
Jingdezhen, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Zahra Jamshidzadeh
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Kashan
Kashan, Isfahan, Iran
Editorial Member
Zhang Kecun
Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Lanzhou, Gansu Province, China
Browse journals by subject